Academic Year 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

INSET Days: Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September

Term Begins                                                          Half Term*                                                                            Term Ends

Wednesday 6th September                                 23rd October –3rd November                             Tuesday 19th December

Bank Holidays: 25th and 26th December

 

 

 

Spring Term 2018 

 

INSET Day: Monday 8th January

Term Begins                                                          Half Term*                                                                            Term Ends

Tuesday 9th January                            12th – 16th February                                                             Friday 23rd March

Bank Holidays: 1st January, 30th March, 2nd April

 

  

Summer Term 2018

INSET Day: Monday 9th April, Tuesday 10th April

Term Begins                                                          Half Term*                                                                            Term Ends

Wednesday 11th April                                         28th May– 1st June                                                               Friday 13th July

Bank Holidays: 7th  and 28th May, 27th August

 

 

All term dates are now in line with Liverpool Local Authority